Top News

Why is the day after Thanksgiving called Black Friday?

Published at 11:03 ET (16:03 GMT) Tuesday, November 23, 2021

play



1:24


Published at 21:41 ET (02:41 GMT) Tuesday, November 23, 2021

A human relative walked upright but climbed like a monkey


1:00


Published at 22:55 ET (03:55 GMT) Monday, November 22, 2021

Has it become a rebellion of the right?  Historian's Answers


1:32


Published at 22:36 ET (03:36 GMT) Thursday, November 11, 2021

Is Lopez Obrador wrong in demanding an apology from Spain?


1:58


Published at 22:23 ET (03:23 GMT) Thursday, November 11, 2021

The historian says that the date of the conquest should not be simplified


1:39


Published at 12:34 ET (17:34 GMT) Friday, October 29, 2021

Revisionist Invasion of America


1:34


Published at 12:31 ET (17:31 GMT) Friday, October 29, 2021

How do you know the arrival of the Vikings to Canada?


1:30


Published at 22:35 ET (03:35 GMT) Wednesday October 27, 2021

"Missile Crisis", exclusive on CNN en Español


2:27


Published at 20:37 ET (01:37 GMT) Friday, October 22, 2021

A look at history: Crystal City, Texas concentration camp


3:53


Published at 23:30 ET (04:30 GMT) Tuesday October 12, 2021

Should Spain apologize for invading America?


0:54


See also  Nicaragua introduces 'free visa' for Cubans

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close
Close