Top News

What do you see, Peru vs Bolivia live: minute by minute live for Qatar 2022 Qualifiers? | Movistar Sports FREE | Watch latina streaming here | Today’s matches | live football | NCZD EMCC | Sports

follow on against. LIVE & LIVE: minute by minute free for the 13th of . Among the matches on Thursday 11 November, this confrontation will be a background duel and will take place at 9:00 pm (Peruvian time) at the National Stadium in Lima. NS Such a confrontation, you can follow the events minute by minute on the Peru21 web portal.

More: They did not forgive Jefferson Farfan: He was ‘baked’ by the Peruvian national team [VIDEO]

Next | Live Football: Complete Agenda, Schedules, TV Guide and Apps to Watch All Matches of the Week

There is very little margin for error at La Blanquirroja until the end of qualifying. In this sense, the team led by Ricardo Gareca can only win (and even play at home) to continue dreaming of the next World Cup.

Peru vs Bolivia: see the confirmed headlines

Peru: Gales. Advincula, Ramos, Calinz, Traocco; Tapia, Peña, Gonzalez; Carrillo, Cueva, and Lapadula.

Bolivia: Lamb, Giusino, Quinteros, Sagredo, Bejarano and Villarroel; Justiniano, Gonzalez, Ramiro Vaca; Maple, Martins.

Peru-Bolivia: minute by minute Qatar 2022 qualifiers

Peru vs Bolivia: What would a potential 11 player look like in the Qatar 2022 qualifiers?

Peru: Gales. Advincula, Zambrano, Calins, Lopez; Tapia, Aquino, Jotun; Cueva, Carrillo and Lapadula.

Bolivia: Bolivia: lampe; Ramalo, Enumba, Quinteros, Sagredo, Fernandez; Maple, Justiniano, Vaca; Moreno, Algarnaz.

Peru vs Bolivia: When is the 2022 qualifier match?

Peru vs. On Thursday, November 11th, Bolivia will host the 13th round of the Qatar 2022 qualifiers, hosting the “Green” Peruvian team, who have won their last two qualifying matches, at the National Stadium.

See also  Colombia cooperates with Paraguay and complicates its view against South America | football | Sports

Peru vs Bolivia: what time will the match be played?

  • Peru: 9:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 10:00 pm
  • Argentina: 11:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 11:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: 11:00 pm
  • Chile: 11:00 PM
  • Colombia: 9:00 pm
  • Ecuador: 9:00 pm
  • Mexico: 8:00 p.m.
  • United States (Miami): 9:00 p.m.
  • US (Pacific): 6:00 p.m.

Peru vs Bolivia: On which channels can you watch the match?

In Peru, you can watch the game via Movistar Deportes and Latina Televisión. In addition, in Bolivia you can follow this confrontation on Cotas TV online and via Tigo Sports. These are the official channels to watch all Qatar 2022 qualifiers matches.

Peru vs Bolivia: How’s the history between the two teams?

The balance between Peru and Bolivia when it was held in Lima was in the Peruvian team’s favour. Ricardo Gareca, under the duo, already knows what it is like to beat “Verdi” in the capital. Here we leave you the history of confrontations.

  • Peru 3-0 Bolivia (Mexico 1970 World Cup)
  • Peru 5-0 Bolivia (Argentina 1978 World Cup)
  • Peru 1-2 Bolivia (Italy 1990 World Cup)
  • Peru 2-1 Bolivia (France 1998 World Cup)
  • Peru 1-1 Bolivia (Korea-Japan 2002 World Cup)
  • Peru 4-1 Bolivia (Germany 2006 World Cup)
  • Peru 1-0 Bolivia (South Africa 2010 World Cup)
  • Peru 1-1 Bolivia (Brazil 2014 World Cup)
  • Peru 2-1 Bolivia (World Cup Russia 2018)

Where is Peru vs. Bolivia to Qatar 2022 qualifiers?

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close
Close