Top News

Flamingo vs. Barcelona: date, time and TV channels to watch the Copa Libertadores semi-final first leg | football | Sports

Clubs meet on Wednesday, September 22, at the Maracana Stadium in Rio de Janeiro, starting at 7:30 p.m.

in the stadium Maracana Rio de JaneiroAnd Flamengo and Barcelona You will play a game Going to the semi-finals from Libertadores Cup 2021, which will be played this Wednesday 22nd September Starts from 19:30.

Flamengo coach Renato Gaucho will face that commitment as the key favorite and a favorite for the Libertadores title, so he hopes to leverage the Maracana to direct the series.

The Mingao Together with Atlético Mineiro, he is one of the best teams in the tournament, as They haven’t lost any games yet. carries Fla Seven wins and three draws in ten matches That played so far in the continental competition.

FC Barcelona will settle its accounts with DT Renato Gaucho and Flamengo in the Copa Libertadores

Their strength was reflected in their direct elimination arcs, as they had no problems going into the Tour. employment prices In the end they were eliminated with my world 5-1 for defense and justice, and in Rooms In the end they left Olympiad, after crushing them b 9-2 overall.

However, the The arrival of the flamingo with a number of victims It could impair device performance. Gaúcho’s strategist won’t be able to count on him Giorgian de Arrascaeta and Philippe Lewis, an important cut in the flamingo’s running, due to muscle issues. In the meantime, they are still in doubt Bruno Enrique and David LuizFresh from Arsenal.

See also  "Despierta América" ​​will be broadcast every Sunday

Flamengo will not be with Giorgian de Arrascaeta and Filipe Luis against Barcelona. David Luiz has been rated

On the other side will be a file Barcelona That will appeal to Fast and tactical game To defeat the star-studded actors, resulting in His third continental final, after those reached in 1990 and 1998.

The group led by Fabian Bustos is also one of the prominent representatives of the Cuba Libertadores. Although he was undefeated in the tournament like his rival, his Five wins and three draws The Ecuadorean team 1st place in the group stage And Leave Velez Sarsfield and Fluminense on the way.

The good news for the Canarian team in The recovery of the main players. The Argentine strategist will have the defender available for the game Mario PinedaMidfielder Bruno Benatrice and the attacker Adonis PreciadoAll of them recovered from their injuries. In addition, you can count on Emmanuel Martinez, who served his comment.

Fabian Bustos should decide the starting line-up for Barcelona after the only training the team achieved in Rio

The last confrontations between the two teams took place in the last edition, where Flamengo won the two matches that were played in the group stage against Barcelona: 1-2 in Ecuador and 3-0 in Brazil.

Channels to watch Flamengo vs. Barcelona

  • Ecuador: ESPN
  • Peru: ESPN 2
  • Brazil: FOX Sports Brasil
  • Colombia: ESPN 2
  • Chile: ESPN 2
  • Paraguay: ESPN 2
  • Venezuela: ESPN 2
  • Bolivia: ESPN 2
  • Argentina: ESPN 2
  • Uruguay: ESPN 2
  • Spain: dazn
  • United State: be in sports

Schedules to watch Flamengo vs. Barcelona

  • Ecuador, Peru, Colombia and Mexico: 19:30
  • Argentina, Brazil and Uruguay: 21:30
  • Chile, Paraguay, Venezuela and Bolivia: 20:30
  • Spain: 02:30
  • United States (New York and Miami): 20:30
  • United States (Los Angeles): 17:30

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close
Close