Top News

Brandon Moreno vs Figueiredo 3: where-WATCH fight UFC 270 schedule

Mexico City /

The waiting time is over. Brandon Moreno s Davison Figueiredo The faces will again appear above the octagon on Saturday, as part of a function UFC 270the event will be held in AnaheimAnd California. There will be seen Mexican Retain his championship in the flyweight division.

We must remember that Moreno He made history in June 2021, when he became First Mexican UFC Championafter it prevailed by introducing it to the Brazilian Davison FigueiredoWho is now seeking revenge and regain his belt in Ultimate Fighting Championship.

Therefore, he was born in TijuanaAnd Lower Californiawill present his first defense of his crown this Saturday, as He will seek to extend his history of victories in the UFCsince then holds the following record: 19 wins, two draws and five losses.

for this part, Davison Figueiredo Even this match with a record of 20 wins, two losses and a draw, so this Saturday in California He will strive to show that he still has a rope in his career.

How and where do you see the fight between Brandon Moreno and Davson Figueiredo?

  • Mexico: 9:00 PM (Central Mexico) FOX Sports
  • US: 22:00 ET, 19:00 Pacific Time | ESPN +

UFC 270 Main Card

  • Frances Ngannou vs Cyril Jean
  • Brandon Moreno vs. Davison Figueiredo
  • Michel Pereira vs. Andre Vialo
  • Cody Staman vs. Said Nurmagomedov
  • Rodolfo Vieira vs Wellington Tourman

See also  Un multimillonario asegura que irá más lejos en el espacio que cualquier otro humano en los últimos 50 años

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
Close
Close